Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(93 reviews)
92.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Joshua M. - |Recommended: YesIt is a noce and quiet area, never too much commotion. — It is nice. The apartment is very spacious. It is a quiet area.
response from property -We are SO happy you are enjoying Club Hill!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an awesome review!
submitted by Tyshon M. - |Recommended: YesFantastic — I really love staying here . Great staff . Very quiet and clean. If you had any concern about anything dealing with your unit, Always on time responding. Great place to stay.
response from property -Tyshon, we LOVE having you as a resident!! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some great feedback! We strive to make sure every resident LOVES where they LIVE!!!
submitted by Doris R. - |Recommended: YesGREAT PLACE — GOOD PLACE TO LIVE
response from property -Hi Doris! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback!! We want all of our residents to feel GREAT about their apartment homes and their Club Hill experience, how can we make you feel like 5 stars?!
submitted by Willie S. - |Recommended: YesDoor Lock — Someone came and worked on my deadbolt lock and I see no improvement. It’s still not easy to turn as it should be. I believe I need a new lock set and a set of keys.
response from property -Hi Mr. Sider, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review!! I know we revisited this work order so please let us know if you have any trouble with it going forward! We hope you are enjoying that AWESOME lake view!
submitted by Emily H. - |Recommended: YesClubHill Apartments — I find it a pretty reasonable place to live. Some of the neighbors can be extra loud. I wish the parking spaces were assigned because one apartment will have 4 cars and take up every close spot and force all the other apartments' residents to park further away. The biggest downside to the complex is the noise from the road. It is loud and never ending.
response from property -Hey Emily, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback!! We do have quiet hours here in the community, please inform us if any neighbors aren't abiding by this. We want all of our residents to enjoy Club Hill and their apartment!!
submitted by Sharon P. - |Recommended: YesThe office staff are very friendly and always willing to talk to me about anything I feel welcome by them — It’s very nice and quite for the most part and staff is very friendly and helpful if you don’t understand something the office staff is willing to help and make it easy to understand
response from property -Thank you so much Sharon!!! Having great residents like you is what makes Club Hill an awesome place to call home!!
submitted by Damien C. - |Recommended: YesBest place ever — people are friendly quite place to live
response from property -Hey Damien, thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback!! We want all of our residents to completely enjoy Club Hill and all that we have to offer!
submitted by Rashmi T. - |Recommended: YesGood — how ever please clean our walking trial arround the lake
response from property -Hi Rashmi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We definitely appreciate your feedback and will get our trail and lake spruced up!!
submitted by Rachel M. - |Recommended: YesSatisfied — Great so far, maintenance requests are responded to, good apartment space, great customer service, quiet at night
response from property -Rachel, we are THRILLED to have you join our community!! Thank you SO much for taking the time to leave us some love!! :)
submitted by Jason S. - |Recommended: YesVery nice staff who are ready to do anything to help you with your needs especially the maintenance man Jeffery always goes above and beyond as of right now I’m very pleased with the stay
response from property -Jason, we absolutely agree with you!! Our head maintenance tech is 1 ok a kind!! We are THRILLED to know you enjoy Club Hill and we are so happy to have you as a great resident!!!
submitted by Jason S. - |Recommended: NoReview — Maintenance staff is really nice neighboring people also nice the air condition though upstairs does not work well it’s hot every night trying to sleep upstairs, also we are having to pay full rent still when amenities were in our contract but are now still closed doesn’t seem fair
response from property -Hey Jason, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback! We are happy to hear that you get along with your neighbors, we're a great community to live in!! We can definitely get a work order in for your a/c to have our GREAT maintenance team to take a look at. We understand your frustration about amenities, however, due to COVID-19, it was in the best interest for all of our residents that the pool was closed for the time being, but we are planning to open it up VERY VERY soon!!! We hope you enjoy the other amenities that have remained open though!
submitted by Kelsie W. - |Recommended: NoNeeds improvement. — For the price of these apartments they could be in way better condition than they are in. During the summer there always seems to be a problem with roaches. They take their time sending out pest control. I took it upon myself to try to deal with the problem. also at one point my fridge broke. I was calling them for a week to inform them of the problem, to which I kept being told take some food items out your freezer needless to say I ended up losing out on about 300 worth of groceries. Carol always seems to have an attitude with you for calling for whatever reason and they show no compassion at all.
response from property -Hey Kelsie, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback! We definitely strive to make our residents happy being part of our Club Hill community!! Pest control is included in your rent here at Club Hill and is available upon request. Our technician comes out every Wednesday, we'd be more than happy to add you to his list!
submitted by Quincy J. - |Recommended: YesGood place to move — its quiet majority of the day everybody keeps to their self an speaks every now an then if they see you.
response from property -Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review!! We are happy to know that you are enjoying your new apartment home! Is there a particular reason you didn't want to leave us 5 stars?! We'd love to know what we can do to make you love calling Club Hill, home!
submitted by Garrett W. - |Recommended: YesGreat value, square footage per dollar, huge. Well maintained, apartment and property. Pools can get a little green during the summer, and apartments can get buggy, exterminators are quick when you calll.
response from property -We LOVE having you as a resident!!! Rest assured, the pools this summer are going to be CRYSTAL CLEAR!!
submitted by Shaquille G. - |Recommended: YesPretty good and quiet — I do enjoy staying in this apartment, no bother and no noise.
response from property -Shaquille, we are THRILLED to have you as a resident!!! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review!!